If you would like to assist the Die Deutsche Freiheit Chapter to create a web presence, please email webmaster to contact a chapter representative.

General Information

Chapter History

Chapter Banner

Chapter Organization

President: Ervin Gebhardt, PO Box 772, Eureka, S.D. 57437, 605-284-2823
Vice Pres: Robert Gab
Secretary/Treasurer: Carol Martel
Board Members: Katie Burrer, Selma Lapp

Click here to view picture of Chapter BoD

Meetings & Activities
Meetings are held on the first Sunday of February, May, August, and November at
the Zion Lutheran Church basement in Eureka, S.D.


Chapter Contact
Ervin Gebhardt, PO Box 772
Eureka, S.D. 57437